Proverbs Day 1

The Book of Proverbs is as useful & relevant today as it was when it was written 2500+ years ago. I’m taking a brief tour through it again right now so I thought I’d share a few choice passages in the days ahead. I could probably replace most of my books on business with Proverbs.

My child, don’t lose sight of common sense and discernment.
Hang on to them, for they will refresh your soul.
They are like jewels on a necklace. They keep you safe on your way,
and your feet will not stumble. You can go to bed without fear;
you will lie down and sleep soundly. (Proverbs 3:21-24 NLT)

Leave a Reply

